Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

San,listened to me,he got me where I needed to go,until car was finished Everything was done that we had talked about Very professional 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent service and easy to get an appointment. The service department had good communication, they kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I’m a very lucky that I purchased my Black 2door Wrangler from Mr. Daniel Nadalet at Simi Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I was already in love with the look of the Wrangler however with Mr. Daniel thoroughly explaining the features and capabilities was icing on the cake! I was very comfortable with speaking to him. He is very personable. Once my vehicle was purchased he was outside and once again giving me a thorough review of all the features. What I appreciate the most is that Mr. Daniel listened to our conversation and it was reflected before I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excellent service on my 2021 ram 1500. They took it in before my appointment "had to go to work" and it was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Fast friendly knowledgeable staff Love working with them. Daniel and Donna were especially great! Thank you for your hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The process was easy and straightforward. We appreciated the honesty of our salesperson Manny. The financing was easy and I was given a good rate on my loan. At the end of the day we got the vehicle we wanted with a payment we could handle. Overall we are very satisfied with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Got the problem fixed and did a great job. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Good people really help full gave me a good price on my 2022 Dodge Ram 1500 ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Salesmen Nirmal was amazing, very professional and direct. Donna in finance was informative and delightful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Kevin gave great service I give a 10 out of 10 rating my car was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable. Got a great deal. Lots of inventory. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Kevin was really helpful and friendly, recommended what I needed and would be needing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

San in the service department took care of exactly what needed to be done on my Durango, kept me notified along the way and I knew exactly when I could pick it up. No problems at all .. which is good to have with a 100,000+ vehicle! Thank you San!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Kevin has assisted me with my vehicle on several occasions. He’s had always been awesome to deal with, making my contact with the Service Department very pleasurable. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We get our two Jeeps and Dodge all serviced at Simi with Kevin and his team. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The best customer service I’ve gotten from beginning to end. everyone was helpful and attentive. No pressure to buy and extremely patient. I will be purchasing from Nirmal and team from now on. I’m so happy with my 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

N/A only had oil changed so far and wheel alignment, mechanical service seems okay. Sales-?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Great experience it was smooth and easy will definitely send family members and friends to this dealer when they are in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great dealer helped me find the car i needed. Fot a great deal very happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service, great honest team. James and tom helped me very much, would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received from Simi Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Kevin always makes this such a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Highly recommended! Good service, well attended. I did not have to wait that long! People are friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Such great service. Everyone was very helpful and treated me and my family so kind. The best dealership service, I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

It always feel good to pay a visit. I just got my truck maintenance and they alway pay me respect and their customer service is great. They are always friendly with me. I have no complaints. Everybody there at Simi Valley Ram has been so nice too me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

San and Kevin and Tony the service Manager are an awesome team will always come back to this dealer, Shaver and Crown suck compared to this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Friendly seller was very nice patient with me he answer all my concern help me a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Salesman and management went above and beyond to get me the Jeep Wrangler I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Just lost my father recently. My wife has been most supportive in the process that I decided to brighten her day by getting her dream car, Jeep Wrangler. I got a recommendation from family whom have recently leased from this dealership. I went to just look but let me tell you. I got service beyond belief. They had the perfect car and Daniel Nadalet, sales manager, gave me a price that I couldn’t walk away from. On his way home, he even stopped by last night to better educate her on the features participating in the surprise. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

San was my service rep. He was outstanding. Kept me informed and updated, with regard to the work being done on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Kevin in the Service department always takes care of our Jeeps! Best customer care and service! We won’t go anywhere else but Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great people to deal with. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do business with them. Kevin in the service department is fantastic to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Blake Jones did a really good job of letting me know all the features of the new vehicle and I was comfortable buying a car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service department was very helpful with my first oil change. They called me and let me know when my car was ready and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

My experience was great I really do recommend them for service and to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Sam was very helpful,, kept me updated on the progress of my service and he made sure all repairs were covered by warranty. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I had AAA experience,and Daniel Nadelt was very kind ,patient,and very knowledgeable. I would recommend buying from them . Saeed Saleem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This dealer got me in and out in 2 hours. That’s what i wanted from all dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Everything was done that was promised. Staff was friendly. I got a courtesy ride to and from getting my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Kevin was amazing; polite, prompt and knowledgeable. He got my car in and out as fast as possible with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Love the service staff. Knowledgeable and efficient. Very good with staying in touch with updates. Reliable service on my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This is the dealership to visit if you are looking for a new car. After having an awful experience at a dealer I will not waste my time naming, I decided to take my sister to Simi Valley CJDR to buy her first car. When you're a first time buyer the process can be intimidating and a little nerve wracking but as soon as we walked in we felt comfortable. We had an appointment with Daniel and he was by far the best salesman I have ever met. Definitely not your typical car salesman. He was very kind, patient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Easy appointment setup and employees helpful in looking through warranty to see what qualifies currently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Extremely polite and very professional. Tony regularly kept me updated on progress. Always enjoy you folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The staff was professional and helpful in my recent purchase of my Ram 3500 pick up truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Kevin fit me in. Car feels and drives great. Had a suspension rumble from new and after alignment noise was gone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Drop off and pick up for my Jeep service was quick and easy! Friendly service advisor (Kevin) who kept me updated on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Blake was super helpful. He is very knowledgeable and worked hard to make sure we found the perfect vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service very good thank you Thanks for job well done. Have nothing else to submit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service and friendly, knowledgeable staff. I was kept up to speed during the entire process, and questions answered in real time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Nirmal, was more than fantastic. He was very patient with us and answered every question we had. He was always prompt returning all of our phone calls for any questions we had and helped us find the truck of our dreams. He’s not just excellent at his job but also an outstanding human being and now a friend. We will be going back to the dealership to stop by and say hi to him and purchase future vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the customer service from Nirmal and the whole team. They made everything easy on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Bryce was very helpful and got me the car I wanted for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

San was excellent. Good communication and my truck was serviced on time. I would recommend him to anyone needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great staff very helpful and knowledgeable about my repairs thanks for all the help and recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent customer service with expedient financial paper work. I was in and out in 2 hours. My best experience thus far with a auto purchase. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful. Really worked with us to find the right vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My husband and I have bought many cars through Simi Dodge, always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very good service, only they do not deliver the vehicle washed, as in other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great experience buying my ram truck. The sales staff are knowledgeable and ready to help. The whole experience was very easy. In this day and age it’s hard to find dedicated people but the people at semi Chrysler Ram Jeep are great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Kevin was awesome to work with. Great service and completed on a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent customer service and very friendly, they also took all the covid 19 precautions. Made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I was quickly put at ease by the advisor and was done when promised. I can't think of anything to say except check in was easy and car was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Always very considerate and helpful. Usually done in fair amount of time and I can wait in waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I would definitely recommend Simi Valley Chrysler Dodge Ram. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. It's a pleasure to bring my vehicle there for what ever reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very helpful! Blake went out of his way to help me find what I wanted and needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

DJ was very helpful and knowledgeable. He spent the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Our dealer and our experience was great . We came in, made a decision and Steven and Debbie made this easy as well as accommodated our need to get in and out without any pressure. Would highly recommend if looking for a no nonsense quick purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

expected good clean restroom nice service area and fast return need more parking and music

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

From start to finish, everything is always great at Jeep Simi Valley. Tony is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Helpful and honest service department. Truck was ready quickly and Kevin was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great experience with the sales and service staff! Excellent turnaround and communication from service when my new Gladiator needed a new fuel pump. They were able to replicate the problem, diagnose the issue, and get the part installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Staff were on point took care of me all the mechanics I dealt with were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Overall a great place. Staff is friendly, knowledge and fair. Highly recommended and my entire family goes there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great service, very helpful, made sure I got what I wanted, answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Blake helped me out with purchasing my new suv!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Quick easy checki n. They tell you what to expect with the service.. truthful and honest people.. they gobthe extra step to assist you with rides and car rental..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service person is always going the extra mile. And I love the late pick up availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

San is the best! Always a man of his word! Simi Dodge is the best around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great services from Kevin. Dealership has great people working there. I recommend family and friends to come to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Simi Valley Jeep always makes me feel like family! Wonderful team in service with Kevin, San, Juan and the others. This is my second Jeep and this team is why I will be loyal to Jeep from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

service was excellent - San was also excellent to work with... 1 note. I called to get service and never received a call back. had called twice never returned call back. Finally went in person to get scheduled. Please fix that park of the system

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very helpful, good professional, good financial advices, COVID 19 friendly. They are taking care with attention to their customers. I warmly recommend this dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everybody friendly everybody helpful. No pressure sales. Just good people. I’m very pleasant experience buying my ram, trading in my GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone was very nice helpful in every way they could , honest in dealing, I feel that I got a good deal. I will go back to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Always a great service. Nice people and quick. No problems ever when I go in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was an adventure but San Navar is the best! Took multiple tries and three months in the service department and getting Chrysler Corporate involved but it’s fixed! No more leaks in the driveway! I would have lost patience if it wasn’t for San explaining exactly what was going on and not explaining anything when there wasn’t anything to report. Thank HEAVEN I got the MOPAR extended warranty! It’s paid for itself multiple times over and saved me Thousands in repairs!! It took a while but San made it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service and staff. We came in for an oil change and a leaking water pumb was identified and replaced saving us a potential problem. Mant thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Jesus and the entire team. Drove away in our new Ram 1500 4x4 as they had no 4x2s anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I have taken the Jeep Cherokee here for 3 years and always had excellent service, a ride home and they are easy to deal with. Sometimes postponed recommended service but never any pressure to increase the service bill. Service “writers” suggest things but the owner can always refuse. Prices seem reasonable and they do a good job and check things that many independents don’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Always taken care of, made to feel like I matter. Great service and always pleasant help. We’ve been taking our Jeep and Ram there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great service from top to bottom. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dave and Kody and finance were wonderful. Answered all of our questions and got us a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This dealership was awesome!!!!!!! Nirmal was super helpful and was so friendly! They even drove out to my husbands work to have him sign paper work for us to finalize our deal! 10 starts all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent communication, excellent vehicle knowledge, excellent service. Steven provided excellent communication regarding the status of the vehicle and went out of his way to ensure we were happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service and updates by San. Would always recommend Simi Dodge. I have been taking my Durango here for 8 years now. I even bring my VW here for oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great place, hopefully employees. They had a great selection of trucks to choose from. Was able to get the truck that I wanted .. great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Waitered 7 days for an oil change apt and spent 2 hrs waiting for my truck to be done. My truck is barely 1 yr old and I had to pay for new wiper blades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Fantastic experience buying a new Ram 1500 Classic at Simi Valley Dodge Ram dealer. My salesperson Nirmal was exceptional and got me exactly the deal I was looking for. I will definitely be buting my next vehicle at Simi Valley Dodge Ram and I will be asking for Nirmal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I have been involved in the purchase of 4 "Jeep" products within the past 15 months - The sales side (Mac) was wonderful and even better is the way that my family is treated with care and integrity by the Service Department (Kevin Krause). You only offer "5 Stars," I give this dealership "TEN STARS!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had s pleasant visit. James is my sales representative. Very easy to talk with. Located the Jeep I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

I had a great experience, they all were very professional and considerate of how far we went to lease this vehicle. Art Kupelian was very efficient and had the vehicle and all our paper work ready for us when we arrived. I would certainly recommend this Dealer.


Leave Us A Review