Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Rapid service, great communication, and honest response to issue. The owner even followed up personally to make sure I was satisfied. This dealership cares about your happiness and stands by their cars. I would never buy a Jeep anywhere else, they will have my repeat business indefinitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great service. Manny in Sales was an easy going, easy to work with employee. Donna in Financing went out of her way to find the best rates available and went over all the paperwork very thoroughly. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I love Kevin nobody else is better. Highly recommend him over anyone 🙂 he is the only reason I come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Kevin was extremely helpful and professional. I was offered shuttle service, which was amazing because I had no way to get back to the dealer. My car was completed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

James was very accommodating in helping us find the right vehicle. Multiple individuals helped us in our car buying process and everyone went above and beyond. The best experience we have had in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you greatly for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Kevin at the service department is always very attentive to our needs, he makes dropping off our vehicle a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I always have an amazing experience at Similar Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The people in the service department are always friendly, kind, and speedy. The batteries in my dodger Durango unexpectedly stopped working on a Saturday afternoon when the service department was already closed. I called and asked if I could still drop my car off over the weekend and they said yes. So after AAA jump started my car, I headed over there and was greeted by a kind man (I believe he was in sales). He told me where to park and showed me where to fill ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Kevin in the Jeep service department is always amazing and provides 10/10 service every visit. Highly recommend this dealership and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The Service department has always been good with fair prices and work done on time. I trust the advice they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I always defer to San in the Service Department. San is always, friendly, professional and informative. He always keeps me updated on the status of my Jeep being serviced. You need more service reps like San. Thank you for for all that you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I love working with Kevin in service always highly professional and knows hot to get a jib done well! Shawn M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

James and daniel made everything possible for me to get my car they are amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Sam Navar and Kevin provide outstanding customer service and are genuinely concerned with the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great service provided. Had my car in for an oil change, perfect service and everyone was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Muy buen servicio me gusto como hicieron el mantenimiento de mi Gran Cherokee L Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great customer service! Simply awesome- job was done when I was told it would be and they came and picked me up the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Kevin and the mechanic helping out were outstanding! They were very friendly, helpful, and patient. I had a couple questions regarding my vehicle and they took the time to explain and answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Straight forward and accommodating. Everyone I dealt with in the process was good. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

San in the service department was fantastic to work with. He was helpful, honest & I really felt like he cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Terrific customer service. Jesus was awesome, couldn’t be happier. Will recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I took my 2021 Jeep Sahara Altitude, Ecodiesel in for its first service. I made an appointment and let them know I’d be waiting at the dealer for the work to be done. When I arrived, my vehicle was taken to the garage within minutes. About two hours later I was on my way home. The vehicle was clean and all the work done nicely. This is where I’ll be bringing my vehicle for repairs and maintenance in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Attentive, professional and knowledgeable. Both Sam and Kevin are the best. Would recommend them as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Kevin in the service shop was very helpful and knowledgeable as always. Very kind and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The dealer sales it was good but the financial manager her name is Debbi Clarke, she added a down payment of $2,700 on my loan but she never told us, that is not fair, we are working really hard to get what we need. I really like the truck I ll like to get on other like that but in a different dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

San in Customer Service is the greatest Service Advisor that I have ever worked with. He takes care of all my automotive needs and is always very courteous. Thanks San

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

We went to this dealership on 07/04/2022. We were approached by Steven Owens a sales rep of this dealership (Really professional and an awesome guy to work with). My wife and I were skeptical that we were going to be able to trade in her 2015 Jeep Cherokee for a 2022 Jeep Wrangler. During the negotiations, Steven was able to get us a deal we couldn't refuse. When he gave us the monthly payment that we were going to pay, we asked him if he can give us a minute to think about it and he kindly agreed to our request and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Dedicated staff, clean place and kept the appointment and performed all the work as planned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Dennis was very informative during the process. Good communication. And got the job done. Pleased with the customer service part but I did have to wait after hours to get my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Always great service when I bring my vehicles in always taken right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Kevin in service ROCKS! He is easy to work communicative with, honest and pleasant. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Fantastic dealership Very professional Steve Owens My Sales agent was great. Definitely recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great experience, ordered the truck, came in a head of estimated time. Paper work was painless. Treated very well by James and the owner Mac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Steve helped me get into a new vehicle we ordered after almost finding a used one on the lot. No pressure, we understood what we were getting into. The vehicle e was a few weeks late but was exactly what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

This was the most enjoyable car purchase I have ever had. It was quick and easy - No run around negotiating games. Steve was down to earth and held up every promise he made!! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Always professional and helpful! Thank you Kevin and staff for making it a good experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with!!! Best car buying experience to date!! Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great customer service. San , is always on top to solve customer vehicle related problems. truly estimate time need for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Very accommodating friendly Super patient made us feel comfortable Very informative and knowledgeable five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Great dealer to work with, went out the way to make sure everything went smooth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The dealership was very clean. The dealers were not pushy toward buying anything. Were willing to listen to my needs instead of just being focussed on making a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great customer service,San under promised and over delivered and had the work done early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

San, Dean and Gabriel were fantastic. Maintenance done perfectly and my truck returned to me so clean it looks brand new again. I always have a good experience at Simi Valley Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Took care of recall service and was able to tow travel trailer 100 miles that weekend without issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Rather than go to my local Jeep dealership in Valencia, CA I make the drive out to Simi Valley, even with high gas prices, because I trust them with my Jeep and feel more valued than the local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I had a great experience during my last visit. I was communicated before they started the service and notified when problem was discovered and when it was fixed. I was very happy with the whole experience!!! Thank you, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

San,listened to me,he got me where I needed to go,until car was finished Everything was done that we had talked about Very professional 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent service and easy to get an appointment. The service department had good communication, they kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I’m a very lucky that I purchased my Black 2door Wrangler from Mr. Daniel Nadalet at Simi Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I was already in love with the look of the Wrangler however with Mr. Daniel thoroughly explaining the features and capabilities was icing on the cake! I was very comfortable with speaking to him. He is very personable. Once my vehicle was purchased he was outside and once again giving me a thorough review of all the features. What I appreciate the most is that Mr. Daniel listened to our conversation and it was reflected before I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excellent service on my 2021 ram 1500. They took it in before my appointment "had to go to work" and it was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Fast friendly knowledgeable staff Love working with them. Daniel and Donna were especially great! Thank you for your hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The process was easy and straightforward. We appreciated the honesty of our salesperson Manny. The financing was easy and I was given a good rate on my loan. At the end of the day we got the vehicle we wanted with a payment we could handle. Overall we are very satisfied with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Got the problem fixed and did a great job. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Good people really help full gave me a good price on my 2022 Dodge Ram 1500 ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Salesmen Nirmal was amazing, very professional and direct. Donna in finance was informative and delightful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Kevin gave great service I give a 10 out of 10 rating my car was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable. Got a great deal. Lots of inventory. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Kevin was really helpful and friendly, recommended what I needed and would be needing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

San in the service department took care of exactly what needed to be done on my Durango, kept me notified along the way and I knew exactly when I could pick it up. No problems at all .. which is good to have with a 100,000+ vehicle! Thank you San!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Kevin has assisted me with my vehicle on several occasions. He’s had always been awesome to deal with, making my contact with the Service Department very pleasurable. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We get our two Jeeps and Dodge all serviced at Simi with Kevin and his team. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The best customer service I’ve gotten from beginning to end. everyone was helpful and attentive. No pressure to buy and extremely patient. I will be purchasing from Nirmal and team from now on. I’m so happy with my 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

N/A only had oil changed so far and wheel alignment, mechanical service seems okay. Sales-?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Great experience it was smooth and easy will definitely send family members and friends to this dealer when they are in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great dealer helped me find the car i needed. Fot a great deal very happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service, great honest team. James and tom helped me very much, would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received from Simi Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Kevin always makes this such a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Highly recommended! Good service, well attended. I did not have to wait that long! People are friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Such great service. Everyone was very helpful and treated me and my family so kind. The best dealership service, I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

It always feel good to pay a visit. I just got my truck maintenance and they alway pay me respect and their customer service is great. They are always friendly with me. I have no complaints. Everybody there at Simi Valley Ram has been so nice too me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

San and Kevin and Tony the service Manager are an awesome team will always come back to this dealer, Shaver and Crown suck compared to this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Friendly seller was very nice patient with me he answer all my concern help me a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Salesman and management went above and beyond to get me the Jeep Wrangler I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Just lost my father recently. My wife has been most supportive in the process that I decided to brighten her day by getting her dream car, Jeep Wrangler. I got a recommendation from family whom have recently leased from this dealership. I went to just look but let me tell you. I got service beyond belief. They had the perfect car and Daniel Nadalet, sales manager, gave me a price that I couldn’t walk away from. On his way home, he even stopped by last night to better educate her on the features participating in the surprise. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

San was my service rep. He was outstanding. Kept me informed and updated, with regard to the work being done on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Kevin in the Service department always takes care of our Jeeps! Best customer care and service! We won’t go anywhere else but Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great people to deal with. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do business with them. Kevin in the service department is fantastic to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Blake Jones did a really good job of letting me know all the features of the new vehicle and I was comfortable buying a car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service department was very helpful with my first oil change. They called me and let me know when my car was ready and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

My experience was great I really do recommend them for service and to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Sam was very helpful,, kept me updated on the progress of my service and he made sure all repairs were covered by warranty. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I had AAA experience,and Daniel Nadelt was very kind ,patient,and very knowledgeable. I would recommend buying from them . Saeed Saleem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This dealer got me in and out in 2 hours. That’s what i wanted from all dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Everything was done that was promised. Staff was friendly. I got a courtesy ride to and from getting my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Kevin was amazing; polite, prompt and knowledgeable. He got my car in and out as fast as possible with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Love the service staff. Knowledgeable and efficient. Very good with staying in touch with updates. Reliable service on my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Easy appointment setup and employees helpful in looking through warranty to see what qualifies currently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This is the dealership to visit if you are looking for a new car. After having an awful experience at a dealer I will not waste my time naming, I decided to take my sister to Simi Valley CJDR to buy her first car. When you're a first time buyer the process can be intimidating and a little nerve wracking but as soon as we walked in we felt comfortable. We had an appointment with Daniel and he was by far the best salesman I have ever met. Definitely not your typical car salesman. He was very kind, patient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Extremely polite and very professional. Tony regularly kept me updated on progress. Always enjoy you folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The staff was professional and helpful in my recent purchase of my Ram 3500 pick up truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Kevin fit me in. Car feels and drives great. Had a suspension rumble from new and after alignment noise was gone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Drop off and pick up for my Jeep service was quick and easy! Friendly service advisor (Kevin) who kept me updated on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Blake was super helpful. He is very knowledgeable and worked hard to make sure we found the perfect vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service very good thank you Thanks for job well done. Have nothing else to submit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service and friendly, knowledgeable staff. I was kept up to speed during the entire process, and questions answered in real time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Nirmal, was more than fantastic. He was very patient with us and answered every question we had. He was always prompt returning all of our phone calls for any questions we had and helped us find the truck of our dreams. He’s not just excellent at his job but also an outstanding human being and now a friend. We will be going back to the dealership to stop by and say hi to him and purchase future vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the customer service from Nirmal and the whole team. They made everything easy on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Bryce was very helpful and got me the car I wanted for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

San was excellent. Good communication and my truck was serviced on time. I would recommend him to anyone needed service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

I had a great experience, they all were very professional and considerate of how far we went to lease this vehicle. Art Kupelian was very efficient and had the vehicle and all our paper work ready for us when we arrived. I would certainly recommend this Dealer.


Leave Us A Review