Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Overall a great place. Staff is friendly, knowledge and fair. Highly recommended and my entire family goes there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service, very helpful, made sure I got what I wanted, answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Blake helped me out with purchasing my new suv!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Quick easy checki n. They tell you what to expect with the service.. truthful and honest people.. they gobthe extra step to assist you with rides and car rental..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service person is always going the extra mile. And I love the late pick up availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

San is the best! Always a man of his word! Simi Dodge is the best around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great services from Kevin. Dealership has great people working there. I recommend family and friends to come to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Simi Valley Jeep always makes me feel like family! Wonderful team in service with Kevin, San, Juan and the others. This is my second Jeep and this team is why I will be loyal to Jeep from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

service was excellent - San was also excellent to work with... 1 note. I called to get service and never received a call back. had called twice never returned call back. Finally went in person to get scheduled. Please fix that park of the system

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Everybody friendly everybody helpful. No pressure sales. Just good people. I’m very pleasant experience buying my ram, trading in my GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone was very nice helpful in every way they could , honest in dealing, I feel that I got a good deal. I will go back to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Always a great service. Nice people and quick. No problems ever when I go in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was an adventure but San Navar is the best! Took multiple tries and three months in the service department and getting Chrysler Corporate involved but it’s fixed! No more leaks in the driveway! I would have lost patience if it wasn’t for San explaining exactly what was going on and not explaining anything when there wasn’t anything to report. Thank HEAVEN I got the MOPAR extended warranty! It’s paid for itself multiple times over and saved me Thousands in repairs!! It took a while but San made it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service and staff. We came in for an oil change and a leaking water pumb was identified and replaced saving us a potential problem. Mant thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful, good professional, good financial advices, COVID 19 friendly. They are taking care with attention to their customers. I warmly recommend this dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Jesus and the entire team. Drove away in our new Ram 1500 4x4 as they had no 4x2s anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have taken the Jeep Cherokee here for 3 years and always had excellent service, a ride home and they are easy to deal with. Sometimes postponed recommended service but never any pressure to increase the service bill. Service “writers” suggest things but the owner can always refuse. Prices seem reasonable and they do a good job and check things that many independents don’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Always taken care of, made to feel like I matter. Great service and always pleasant help. We’ve been taking our Jeep and Ram there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great service from top to bottom. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dave and Kody and finance were wonderful. Answered all of our questions and got us a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This dealership was awesome!!!!!!! Nirmal was super helpful and was so friendly! They even drove out to my husbands work to have him sign paper work for us to finalize our deal! 10 starts all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent communication, excellent vehicle knowledge, excellent service. Steven provided excellent communication regarding the status of the vehicle and went out of his way to ensure we were happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service and updates by San. Would always recommend Simi Dodge. I have been taking my Durango here for 8 years now. I even bring my VW here for oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great place, hopefully employees. They had a great selection of trucks to choose from. Was able to get the truck that I wanted .. great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Fantastic experience buying a new Ram 1500 Classic at Simi Valley Dodge Ram dealer. My salesperson Nirmal was exceptional and got me exactly the deal I was looking for. I will definitely be buting my next vehicle at Simi Valley Dodge Ram and I will be asking for Nirmal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Waitered 7 days for an oil change apt and spent 2 hrs waiting for my truck to be done. My truck is barely 1 yr old and I had to pay for new wiper blades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have been involved in the purchase of 4 "Jeep" products within the past 15 months - The sales side (Mac) was wonderful and even better is the way that my family is treated with care and integrity by the Service Department (Kevin Krause). You only offer "5 Stars," I give this dealership "TEN STARS!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Had s pleasant visit. James is my sales representative. Very easy to talk with. Located the Jeep I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very professional, helpful and kind. My experience was overall enjoyable and exciting. I was able to have all my questions answered politely and efficiently. The sales team, Daniel, Reddick, and the main store manager were all very helpful and respectful. It was my first time buying a new car and they helped me through the process making it easy and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very kind and respectful people working at this dealership. They helped me with all of my needs. Very fast service. Explained and answer any question that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I was a CarMax fan until I went to Simi Valley Dodge and Blake Jones. I will definitely recommend them to others and if I buy another car I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Courteous, smart, caring, great customer service. This isn't my first time purchasing from them and won't be my last. Finance is amazing too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The purchase process went very smoothly, overall it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great experience with the team. They actually make it a fun and enjoyable experience to get a new vehicle. This was our second time working with Simi Valley and we will sure to be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Mac and James took care of my companies needs. We have bought 4 trucks from them in the past 1.5years. I’ll be back again for sure as will many more of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I’m always treated fair at Simi Valley dodge. San in the service department is so honest. It’s hard to find that. I appreciate that he always takes care of my trucks needs without trying to sell me something that I don’t need. I will never go elsewhere! N

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Easy to deal with and a friendly attitude. I was able to wait for the car and they handled their business quickly so I was out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I came in for a estimate San was really helpful. He kept me informed with texts and did a great job. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

San was great. Kept me informed. Did what I asked. Very pleased. Like that the dealership is local, very convenient. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Friendly service, and Daniel and staff know how to take care of their customers! Made helpful recommendations, which I TOTALLY appreciate!!! Makes it worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Blake, Mike and the other from Finance was awesome! Blake is an excellent employee. You should hire more team Like him. His very pleasant and explained everything, you don’t feel your pressure when discussing the numbers with him and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Service at this dealership is top shelf. They always get it done correctly the first time and always on time. Kevin is knowledgable and very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I received quick attention and a test drive for the truck desired. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the features of the Ram2500. I ended up purchasing the truck the next week and the process for paying and picking it up was simple. Everyone was nice and knew the products and services. Plus no mask was required which made me more comfortable since I could see and hear them properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Took my car in for service - there was a 2 week wait to get appt - wasn't given rental car - car not washed - took much longer than expected and had to call twice to get an update and car now sounds horrible and need to take it back in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Good good good good and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Experience was exceptional and Steven was great! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I had ordered a car and he followed up with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Good service polite and friendly sales staff enjoyed doing business at the dealership nice environment great staff clean environment great sales price details information about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Team effort. I had the feeling I was being treated honestly. Dennis was upfront. I feel this is my last one so I wanted to be treated right. I come from a Chrysler family. I talked to two dealers. Simi wanted my business. Thousand Oaks did not follow up on anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Dealing with them was easy, they had appointments with the time frame I was looking to get my vehicle service. Great staff, very knowledgeable and pricing was far cheaper then my local dealer in the AV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Blake Jones was very hopeful, answered any questions I had and made my purchase easy and quick..friendly approach from all the staff was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I bought a used Jeep Chetokee Trailhawk. The salesman Reddick, the sales manager Tom and the finance officer Donna were great to work with. I'd deffently buy from them again. Tom made sure the couple of items we wanted fixed were taken care of. The paint repair in the front of the hood was outstanding, can't tell there ever was a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge took good care of me. They made the process quick and easy. My wife and I will be back in the future. Xander was great to work with. Very helpful, personable and polite. Good man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Daniel followed up immediately after they opened (I used overnight drop box). Met all the time goals he said he would and followed up with findings and solid suggestions with out a sales pitch. Over all great experience. Just wish it didn’t take so long to get appointment. But that’s not Daniels fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The dealership is convenient and their work is far better than most dealers...Their prices are comparable to other dealerships...the staff is friendly and eager to make a deal...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This dealership was great! We purchased exactly what we were looking for. The staff was really amazing and we appreciate everyone who helped us into our new purchase! Xander was a really great sales associate. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Simi CDJR was the lowest priced, easiest and fastest car-buying experience I’ve had in over 35 years. No pushy sales tactics. Straightforward and courteous from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I worked with Nirmal. He was honest, responsive, and very knowledgeable. The finance manger I worked with was also great no pressure to add on extended warranty This, gave me pros/cons and worked with me on the price.This is the 3rd vehicle I bought from Simi CJDR and every experience has been better than the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I purchased my first Jeep today. I was not set on a Jeep but the no pressure sales, the look and quality of the car were fantastic. To top it off Tom Rufo the manager-made me a counter offer I couldn’t refuse. The car is beautiful and it was delivered in tip top top condition. Clean and a tank full of gas. I am a Jeep fan now! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I purchased my Ram truck from this dealership over 2 years ago and every trip I make to for service has been great. My service representative, San, has always been there to provide me with whatever I need for my truck. Also, the sales staff was friendly and never pressured me when I was looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Salesmen were friendly and went out of their way to find me the vehicle I wanted. They even drove into Los Angeles to pick up my car from another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Service was great. Had great communication and car was serviced to satisfaction. Looked up battery warranties for me and ended up replacing both batteries free of charge. Price of 30,000 mike service was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Best dealership! Everyone is very friendly and helpful . They tear everyone like family . Love this place . Dan from the service department is simply the best and also San.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Very happy with my new Jeep Cherokee love it! Jake our salesman was a delight very knowledgeable and respectful and got us a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Tony was awesome friendly and knowledgeable It was a great experience and I just love my new jeep.. Customer Service was on Point... Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Simi Valley Jeep Service Department went out of their way to make it possible to get our Jeep serviced. We were locked-down at home because of Covid 19 and they found a way with minimal contact to get us a warranty service. Bravo!! I have been using this Service Department for 5 years and I have been very satisfied their work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

My service rep Daniel at Simi Valley Chrysler Dodge Ram dealership was fantastic. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Daniel as your next service rep. I had doubts bout the service n dealership but Daniel changed my mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Sales representative, Mark Munger was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He explained all technical/mechanical aspects of the vehicle in and out.. Very professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Service was excellent from the time I made my appointment right up to the time I came and picked up my vehicle. Sam was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

My truck has been service there For 5 yrs they do a great job In a timely manner.i bought my truck there never had any problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Nirmal was my sales rep and made the experience fun and very easy. The overall experience was really easy and I got a very good deal on new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

This is the 5th vehicle we purchase from this dealer & 2nd vehicle that Michael is our sales rep on. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and always goes above and beyond. We would definitely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Nirmal, on the sales department helped me ditch my V6 and got me into a Scat Pack, made me feel like family. 100% satisfied and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Mac McKinley, John McCann, Michael Seiberlich and the SV JDR team did a great job! Coordinated the entire purchase over the phone and had our new Wrangler Unlimited delivered to our home. All done while complying with the social distancing rules. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

We went to the dealership in early January just to look at the vehicle we were interested in buying. We were not ready to buy at that time and told the sales consultant (Nirmal). He spent time showing us the vehicle, but did not pressure for an immediate sale. He listened to our story and simply told us about the vehicle. I called him back in March and said I want to buy this vehicle that is arriving soon at the dealership. A deal was struck and we have a great Grand Cherokee TrailHawk! Everyone involved with the transaction was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Very personable staff. Work was done in a timely fashion. The complete services experience was great. I would recommend the dealership to everyone for professional care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Work was done timely and well. However, it took 3+ calls to the service dept to make an appointment. I left Voice Mails but never received a call back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Nirmal took care of me I highly command him he was professional fast and got me a nice truck that I really love good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

They treat me like I’m the only customer every time I come in, some times I need a shuttle to take me back home and the drivers are always nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great service from Sam. He told me what was gonna happen. Then made it happen quick. Great job would recommend simi dodge to family and friends for all their great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

After contacting the dealer via their website regarding a Wrangler featured on the website, I got an email back from Mark Munger. I went to the dealer to talk to him and test drive the vehicle. He is awesome to work with; friendly, honest and patient. After a lot of talking and dealing and test driving a different vehicle, I bought a brand new 2019 Wrangler that Mark had to go fetch from a different dealer across town. It was a long-long day and I'm very sure that at some point the sales and the finance managers got annoyed at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Mark was very helpful and not too pushy. He helped me find the best vehicle for me. I would recommend him and this dealership to others looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Mark Munger was a big help in buying my truck and continues to be of great service even after the sale. Everyone at this dealership was very kind and helpful. Even the service crew is great. I will continue to drive out to Simi Valley to have my truck serviced even though I live in Thousand Oaks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Experience with the dealership was very good. The owner Max is very friendly professional and knowledgeable easy to deal with. Thanksgiving sales team needs a little bit more polishing up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Jacob & Kevin at Simi Valley Jeep Service Dept were great to deal with. Factory recall work was done quickly and the communication was great. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service, trying to figure out why the buttons on my console stopped working. Quick in and out service at a great price! San Navar is the best, along with the person who did the repair on my Jeep. I think his name is Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

The ownership at this Dealership goes the Extra mile with there customers. Mac, is one of a kind, very willing to make the deal right, very friendly. DEBBIE in finance helped on finding the best finance rate. Great Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I recommend them all 5 stars Yes Mark Jesus and Donna They were awesome I will recommend to my family and friends Mark is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

My dealer (Dependable Dodge) blew me off for several months for a major warranty issue on my truck. I realize dealers don't like doing major warranty work as it doesn't pay as well but I had been going there for 15 years loyally. I went to Jacob at Simi Valley Dodge, made an appointment and they fixed it great and put me in a nice rental truck at no charge. I will be going to Simi Valley Dodge from now on. Customer for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

The online manager, Mark Munger, was extremely informative, helpful, friendly, respectful and never pushy. The dealership had a great selection with good prices. I negotiated a deal with the Dealership owner that was smooth and quick. He was honest and friendly and made the process easy and painless and quick. Donna Parker the Credit Manager was friendly and honest and got us in and out with our purchase paperwork without headaches. I will purchase from them again. One heck of a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Voy good Dealership,great people great customer service,they help me out alot,much better than the ventura crown dodge jeep Ram, that one is TRASH!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

From the moment we stepped into the dealer, everyone greeted us with a friendly family welcome. We were shown the Jeep we wanted. Jesus was very knowledgeable of every gadget and made the purchase very easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Most dodge service departments are awful and they don’t keep common parts in stock. A simple ignition change takes a week to get the part and install it. you then have to pay for a rental. I wish they would just stick parts like they should. Our service rep however was great to deal with and he hunted down our part and installed same day after returning for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Fun upbeat dealership, helpful staff, family feel, great prices, fair deals, highly recommended, the sales department folks are available and responsive, the dealership itself is comfortable and organized!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

We bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited, and our salesperson, Michael, was excellent. Provided all the information we needed, helped us with test drives and negotiations, including incentives, and was helpful throughout the process. We would buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

They found me the Perfect truck, knowledgeable sales staff, fantastic pricing. Finance was had some great protection products at reasonable rates. Parts and service was timely and great to work with. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Was very disappointed to find out that there was NO A/C in back of SUV. Everyone was very helpful and tried to make us as comfortable as possible. Delivered at nite and didnt see scratched front bumper, took next morning for due bill to fix, have not heard anything yet. Everyone worked as hard as possible to get me almost everything I wanted. Did not pressure me to get bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Love working with this dealer, Spencer, Tom and Debbie was such a great help! I’ll definitely come back to buy another car within this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

I had a great experience, they all were very professional and considerate of how far we went to lease this vehicle. Art Kupelian was very efficient and had the vehicle and all our paper work ready for us when we arrived. I would certainly recommend this Dealer.


Leave Us A Review